Happy Holidays from Atlanta!

17 Dec

So after 3 unsuccessful tries to get on my standby flight, I finally made it to Georgia last week!  It’s been great to be back in the states.  The last time I was in the US, I only had a week in Connecticut and a week in Georgia, so this month long trip to GA is long overdue.  I’ve gotten to see a lot of friends, met my new baby nephew Landen, and eaten the way only us Americans can.  Im going to try to post a few pictures up throughout the trip. Check out the first few after the jump!

Me, my nephew Landen, and My dad jammin to some Mansions on the Moon

The homies

The Spot aka Treetop

The new addition to the family "Rico"

Good to be home

Leave a Reply

