Foot Locker x Nike Air Max 90 “I am the Rules”

21 Sep

I haven’t posted ANYTHING about sneakers lately, and it just goes to show how my time here in Argentina has thrown me off my game. I ran across these on twitter via hypebeast. A European only release, those of us unfortunate enough to be on this side of the world won’t have an easy time getting a hold of  a pair.  This being said, any of you European readers that wanna help a brotha out let me know!

Normally I wouldn’t put a sneaker that has it’s own commercial up on this blog, but it features my boys Chamakh and Arshavin of my Beloved Arsenal Football Club, so I felt obligated to show love.

Leave a Reply

