Being a Dickhead is Cool

14 Sep

If you somehow haven’t seen this by now, 1,608,000 views later means you’re a lil late.  Why am I just now posting it?  Well that’s easy, I’m lazy and I blog when I want!  Now if you’ll excuse me, i’m off for some New Age fun with a Vintage feel!

One Response to “Being a Dickhead is Cool”

  1. evologynow September 14, 2010 at 10:49 pm #

    Haha I think the synth part was my favorite. Did you see that crazy Phil Davison video the other day? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_aESGYn8Oo

Leave a Reply

