The Craziest Day of My Life

12 Aug

…happened to have been TODAY.  Stay tuned for the whole story.  Basically my neighbors 2 floors above me were taken hostage today.  Somehow the police ended up using OUR apartment as their HQ throughout the whole operation.  Needless to say it was a crazy way to wake up after a long night out with the crew from HYPE. We managed to get some great footage of it all, so we’ll be uploading stuff soon!  If you can’t wait a day or two, just head over to my twitter and read how it all went down.  BA Herald story hurr

Ploox!

2 Responses to “The Craziest Day of My Life”

  1. Carlos Miceli August 24, 2010 at 5:23 pm #

    Oh god, I so hope you’re not kidding!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hostages, Guns, & Canadian Mate – A Twitter play by play « An ATLien in BsAs - September 8, 2010

    […] I’ve mentioned in “The Craziest Day of My Life“, last month the Freelance Mansion (aka my apt) hosted Argentina’s finest in an effort […]

Leave a Reply

