Back for the 2nd Time

4 Aug

The Pinnacle of the World Cup Mustache Competition. GLORIOUS

No I’m not Dead.  Yes I have been very busy.  Yes I plan on keeping this going starting………….NOW.

Here’s an update with me and my goings on.

After almost 2 years, I am no longer working for The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl and have ventured off to see where this entrepreneur’s spirit can take me.  I’m linking up with two good friends of mine to start our own party called “Ploox!“.  I will give sporadic updates on how this new venture works out, so watch out for them.  FYI: This is Not just a one off party, but a weekly party every Friday night in Palermo at a new club that will for right now remain nameless.

I’m going to TRY to start putting a more personal approach to the blog, so sorry for those who just like the music and don’t give a fuck about my lil adventure down here haha.  Rest assured the main focus will still be the content I always loved posting (music, futbol, funny stuff, and sneakers.)

So if you made it this far, thanks!  I’m back in business and plan on redesigning the blog to give it a new feel.   I also have ideas for video shorts as well so big thangs poppin here soon people.

Gracias a Todos desde Argentina

Will

PS. Below are some recent pictures of my Antics here in BsAs.

Waiting in Plaza San Martin for the Argentina Germany Game

Chris "Gingerpie" Woodside's Despedida Lunch

Ridin on 65's at the Rural Expo

Bruna visited from Brazil last week!

Getting Weird with some Morphsuits (Guess which is me!)

One Response to “Back for the 2nd Time”

  1. Ryan August 4, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    I need that red suit.

Leave a Reply

